2019 I.B.O. STATE REPRESENTATIVES IBO State Representatives are the eyes and ears of the organization and keep the main office in Vermilion, Ohio informed as to what is happening in their state. They promote the IBO, recruit new members and answer questions and concerns that otherwise would have to be directed to the main office. 

Argentina   Australia   Italy
Andres F. Verde 
Buenos Aires, CABA 
5401140908899 
andresfverde@gmail.com 
  Grant Elsley 
Heddon Greta, NSW 
6-142-770-1482 
buzz.elsley@gmail.com 
  Maurizio Rampello
Castel Rozzone, BG
39-347-764-2487
segreteria@arciericonfederati.it
Canada  
Daniel Goyette 
Saint-Germain, Quebec 
819-395-2645 
dan.goyette@9bit.com

Joanny Roy
Cookshire-Eaton, Quebec
819-580-3331
joanny_roy@hotmail.ca
 
 Connecticut
   Illinois     
Sean Roberts
Prospect, CT
203-510-8896
hardcorearchery@gmail.com
  David F. Lee Jr 
Northlake, IL 
708-476-0305 
bowhunterlee59@yahoo.com 
   
Indiana
Danielle Combs
Gaston, IN
765-748-9379
danigirl1962@gmail.com

  Greg Combs
Gaston, IN
765-748-9057
linecutters@gmail.com

  Michael Stark 
Farmland, IN 
765-717-2903 
Michaelstark12@gmail.com

 Kansas   Kentucky    Maine
 Andy Fewin
Chapman, KS
785-209-8906
afewin@usd473.net
   Brian Dampier
Paris, KY
859-707-7743
bdampier11@yahoo.com
  Jon Thompson 
Norway, ME 
207-890-6555 
Hoytman0626@yahoo.com 
 Michigan
Lori Card
Commerce Twp., MI
248-494-3676
mibo.Lori@gmail.com 

  Jim Powell
Grand Ledge, MI
517-285-4805
boogster74@aol.com

  Brian Stroik 
Commerce Twp., MI 
586-839-2916 
rngrbri@sbcglobal.net 
Mississippi    Nebraska    
Lisa Gilland
Belden, MS
662-891-6733
lgilland@comcast.net
   Bill Lewis 
Omaha, NE 
402-639-0807 
archerybill@gmail.com
   
 New York
William Chiro 
Bernhards Bay, NY
585-356-4607
bowdoc69@yahoo.com

  William Chiro Jr 
Basom, NY 
585-356-1263 
williamchiro@gmail.com 

  Larry John 
Sinclairville, NY 
716 -487-6084 
theonemanbigdog@gmail.com
Todd A Mead
Queensbury, NY 
518 -932 -3292 
mead6045@yahoo.com

  Scott Tozier 
Williamson, NY 
585 -314 -3759 
tozier2267@gmail.com
 
 Ohio
Joe Burns 
New Richmond, OH
513-265-3247 
Joeypam2004@gmail.com

  Diana Smith 
Hamersville, OH 
513-218-6113 
stone11158@aol.com 
  Robert Hildebrand
Big Prairie, OH
330-347-9043
bowworks@embarqmail.com

 Pennsylvania
Mark Gregg
Clarksville, PA
724-344-3895
mg3darchr@atlanticbb.net 

  Scott Lauer
York, PA
717-818-5904
apex7shooter@aol.com

  Larry Shindledecker
DuBois, PA 
814-590-6385
lashindle@comcast.net
 Texas    
Carl Davis 
Flint, TX 
903-330-5780 
carld9940@gmail.com 
 
Shana Sattler
Sour Lake, TX
409-673-5797
shanasattler@gmail.com
 
Vermont     
 Paul Tice
Newport, VT
802-363-5908
pault@ibo.net
   Brian Kasten
Thetford Center, VT
802-291-6819
brian_kasten@yahoo.com
   
 Virginia
Ronnie Ralston 
Monterey, VA 
540-815-6323 
gobblemg@hotmail.com
  Rex Reichert 
Mascot, VA 
804-695-6810 
featherlite3@msn.com  
  Bryan Zuber
Linville, VA
540-820-8065
elkguidebz@icloud.com
West Virginia
Rodney L. Greathouse
Frametown, WV
304-701-8241 
Tuffdog84@gmail.com

       



 


 

Latest news