2019 I.B.O. STATE REPRESENTATIVES IBO State Representatives are the eyes and ears of the organization and keep the main office in Vermilion, Ohio informed as to what is happening in their state. They promote the IBO, recruit new members and answer questions and concerns that otherwise would have to be directed to the main office. 

 Alabama   Argentina   Australia
Jackie Caudle
Gadsden, AL
256-492-6601
jkcaudle@gmail.com 

  Andres F. Verde
Buenos Aires, CABA
5401140908899
andresfverde@gmail.com 

  Grant Elsley
Heddon Greta, NSW
61427701482
buzz.elsley@gmail.com 

California    Canada
Alan Eagleton 
East Palo Alto, CA 
650-464-5031 
sakseagle@gmail.com 
 
Mike Rash 
LaGrange, CA 
209-404-7296 
legendsbows@sbcglobal.net 
  Daniel Goyette
Saint-Germain, Quebec
819-395-2645
dan.goyette@9bit.com

 Connecticut
   
Mark Dyer 
Voluntown, CT
860-334-1664
mark_DYR@yahoo.com

  Scott Murray
Bristol, CT
860-294-2069
archer1963@att.net 
 
   
 Delaware
   Illinois
   
Rick Hahn 
Newark, DE 
302-530-7229 
rchahn924@gmail.com 
  David F. Lee Jr
North Lake, IL
708-476-0305
bowhunterlee59@yahoo.com 

   
Indiana
Danielle Combs
Gaston, IN
765-748-9379
danigirl1962@gmail.com

  Greg Combs
Gaston, IN
765-748-9057
linecutters@gmail.com

  Bill Couch
Muncie, IN
765-748-9708
crouchw2@me.com

Doug Girt
Markleville, IN
765-620-8376
douglasgirt@gmail.com

  Michael Stark
Farmland, IN
765-717-2903
Michaelstark12@gmail.com 

   
 Kentucky
       
Tim Compton
McKee, KY
859 -492 -1103
tim.compton123@gmail.com

       
 Maine
James McDevitt
Morrill, ME
207-322-2344
jmcdev@gmail.com

  Michael Speed
Bradford, ME
207-356-6548
mspeed38@gmail.com

  Jon Thompson
Norway, ME
207-890-6555
Hoytman0626@yahoo.com 

Maryland
  Massachusetts
   
CJ Wink
Princess Anne, MD
410 -708 -2873
Cwink1983@gmail.com

  Raymond C Hartier
West Brookfield, MA
413-478-1332
rayhunts1963@gmail.com 

   
 Michigan
Lori Card
Commerce Twp., MI
248-494-3676
mibo.Lori@gmail.com 

  Jim Powell
Grand Ledge, MI
517-285-4805
boogster74@aol.com

   
Brian Stroik 
Commerce Twp., MI 
586-839-2916 
rngrbri@sbcglobal.net 

Mississippi        
Lisa Gilland
Belden, Mississippi
lgilland@comcast.net
 
       
 Nebraska
  New Hampshire
Bill Lewis 
Omaha, NE 
402-639-0807 
archerybill@gmail.com
  Alan Lane
Londonderry, NH
603-339-7279
ratty_murray@yahoo.com

  Eric Taylor
Greenfield, NH
603-365-5063
Etcarpentry99@gmail.com

 
 New York
William Chiro Jr
Basom, NY
585 -356 -1263
williamchiro@gmail.com 

  Amy Hunter
Elmira Heights, NY
570 -847 -9060
ashunter9@gmail.com

  Larry John
Sinclairville, NY
716 -962 -6043
theonemanbigdog@gmail.com

 Todd A Mead
Queensbury, NY
518 -932 -3292
mead6045@yaho.com

  Gary Neal
Beaver Dams, NY
607 -331 -2841 gsarchery1@gmail.com

  Walter Morgan
Pawling, NY
914 -907 -5376
ustanktech@gmail.com

Nicholas Reale Jr.
Holland Patent, NY
315 -396 -5893
mbtech756@aol.com

 
  Scott Tozier
Williamson, NY
585 -314 -3759
tozier2267@gmail.com

   
 Ohio
Joe Burns 
New Richmond, OH
513-553-2226
Joeypam2004@gmail.com

  Jeff Hazenfield
Williamsburg, OH
513-309-9491
jeffhazenfield@yahoo.com

  Robert Hildebrand
Big Prairie, OH
330-496-3228
bowworks@embarqmail.com

Jeff Jones
Middleport, OH
740-742-2486
jdjones4@suddenlink.net

  Diana Smith
Hamersville, OH
513-218-6113
stone11158@aol.com 

   
 Oregon
       
John LaPlanche
Monmouth, OR
503-838-4968
laplanchejmp@msn.com

       
 Pennsylvania
Mark Gregg
Clarksville, PA
724-344-3895
mg3darchr@atlanicbb.net 

  Scott Lauer
York, PA
717-818-5904
apex7shooter@aol.com

  Don Wurst
Waterford, PA
814-873-8266
donniesmom@live.com 

 Rhode Island
 
Robert Connolly
Johnston, RI
401-743-0921
rconn28@cox.net 

  John Kraus
Wrentham, MA
401-258 -7882
ribowman@comcast.net 

 
 Texas    
Carl Davis 
Flint, TX 
903-330-5780 
carld9940@gmail.com 
   
Shanna Sattler
Sour Lake, Texas
409-724-2533
shanasattler@gmail.com
   
 Vermont
   Virginia
Paul Tice
Milton, VT
802-363-5908
paul.tice@outlook.com 

  Ronnie Ralston
Monterey, VA
540-383-9121
gobblemg@hotmail.com

  Rex Reichert
Mascot, VA
804-695-6810
featherlite3@msn.com 

West Virginia
Rodney L. Greathouse
Frametown, WV
304-701-8242
Tuffdog84@gmail.com

       



 


 

Latest news